So here’s the deal. You can buy my book, Becoming Oaks, through Amazon.com and get a pretty copy of the book. Or you can buy it directly from me.
It might take a little longer, but I like the personal connection of sending you a signed copy of my book with a personalized thank you note attached. Also, buying from me costs you less, saves you a shipping cost and creates more value.

If you pre-order the physical copy from me, I will include the signed book with a thank you note to you. And you save $2.99 plus shipping!
On top of this, I will send you a copy of Becoming Oaks on a pdf (that you can read on your favorite e-Reader) for FREE! That is an extra $8 value.
$10 Package
($23.99+ Value) includes:
  • A signed, tangible, copy of Becoming Oaks ($12.99 value)
  • A personalized thank you note (sloppy handwriting and all – Priceless value!)
  • FREE shipping (for Continental US orders, reduced shipping for International [Depending on where depends on how much]- this is at least another $3 value)
    • -If you live in or near OKC, I might even bring the book to you- (Priceless value!)
  • FREE PDF copy of Becoming Oaks so you don’t have to wait! ($8 value)
$25 Package
($44.98+ Value) includes:
  • All of the $10 Package ($23.99+ Value)
PLUS
  • Extra signed copy of the book to give to someone else or add to the collection shelf ($15.99+ value)
  • An acorn (I find these on the ground for free)
  • A signed glossy picture of me dressed as Elsa ($5 value)
$60 Package
($108.94+ Value) includes:
  • All of the $25 Package ($44.98+ Value)
PLUS
  • 4 Extra signed copies of the book (Grand total of 6 signed copies! $63.96+ Value)
  • A shout out on my blog about how awesome you are! (Priceless value!)
$125 Package
($187.90+ Value)
  • All of the $60 Package ($108.94+ Value)
PLUS
  • 1 FREE Lunch/Dinner Buffet with me at Pizza Inn, including tip ($15+ Value)
  • 4 more signed copies of the book (Grand total of 10 signed copies! $63.96+ Value)
If this is the kind of deal that makes me look like a not so wise handler of money, I’m okay with that. You can send your money to me through paypal.me/becomingoaks and then email me at mike.w.mcvey@gmail.com telling me who you want to write the thank you note to and who to sign the book to.  Personally, I would do the $10 package, but I do love me some Pizza Inn!
This offer is good through at least 10/31/2016. No promises after that.
mike.w.mcvey@gmail.com
paypal.me/becomingoaks
