With my Disney vacation coming up fast, I am a little bit excited!

With being invited tonight to contribute to the Disney FANaddicts Blog (Relaunch on July 1st!), I am a little bit excited!

With a loving family, cool friends, awesome church, stable job, a place to live, and the best readers ever, I am blessed beyond measure!

 

My Disney trip is less than a week away and I plan on having thousands of pictures.  I was actually thinking about making a 2nd blog that was dedicated to my Disney thoughts and by happenstance, I was invited tonight to contribute to a dedicated Disney-related blog!  This allows me to keep my journey a little more separate from my current thought hobby.  I will post more about the Disney FANaddicts once I get back from my trip.

Finally, it is never too often to be thankful for those around you.  When I started writing again a little over a year ago, I was still in a fairly bad place.  Even when things irk me now, I know that the above is true.  I am blessed, fortunate, lucky – whatever way makes sense to you.  I do plan on getting back to a more regular schedule on writing once July hits.  I hope to publish once a week, probably either Tuesdays or Wednesdays.  For my ones of fans, thank you for putting up with me!

With A Little Bit of Excitement,

Mike

