#1. Wall-E, from Wall-E

Wall-E

I loved all the Pixar movies preceding this, but Wall-E stole my heart.  I wish I could say it was because of the social commentary or the contrast of Wall-E to the futuristic stuff, but it really was Wall-E.  Being an only child and latch-key kid, I empathize with how Wall-E was all alone and found ways to entertain himself.  An outdated trash compactor in a new world of technology that seems to be changing more and more just resonates with the fact that as soon as one seems you finish purchasing the newest computer with bells and whistles, it is already out of date.

Also, Wall-E has an appreciation of what is around him, never expecting anything more than what he has; a great model for humanity. 🙂

12. Agent P11. Rapunzel10. Ferb9. Yoda8. Alice7. Kermit6. Wreck-It RalphTied – 4. Roger RabbitTied – 4. Mickey Mouse3. Captain America2. Stitch1. Wall-EBest Ever: Figment

