3. Captain America, from Marvel’s Captain America comics

Captain America

The reason I wanted to be a superhero is because of Captain America.  Honestly, I think it had more to do with someone buying me his action figure and I never lost it.  Either way, Steve Rogers embodies the ideals of honesty, integrity, loyalty, respect, professionalism and self-discipline… which sounds a lot like my place of employment’s core values.

Captain America inspired my own superhero – Captain United.  Captain United was filthy rich with about $12,000 a year.  I was in third grade.  I thought $12,000 a year was filthy rich.  :/

When Marvel was bought by Disney, I started hoping for a Captain America themed ride at one of their parks.  I guess I will have to keep waiting… for now. 😉

12. Agent P11. Rapunzel10. Ferb9. Yoda8. Alice7. Kermit6. Wreck-It RalphTied – 4. Roger RabbitTied – 4. Mickey Mouse3. Captain America2. Stitch1. Wall-EBest Ever: Figment

