#6. Wreck-It Ralph, Wreck-It Ralph

Ralph & Vanellope

Ralph is a big guy who, because of his size, accidentally runs into things.  All my life, because of my size, I have a tendency to accidentally run into things.  Big guys usually have sympathy for each other because we are usually characterized as bad guys even though we are generally really sweet.  Ralph is generally misunderstood.  So am I.  Also, regular size people seem really small around him, which is true with me as well.

Ralph is definitely a character that Disney should invest even more money into – and yes, I have heard the leaks about Wreck-It Ralph 2!

12. Agent P11. Rapunzel10. Ferb9. Yoda8. Alice7. Kermit6. Wreck-It RalphTied – 4. Roger RabbitTied – 4. Mickey Mouse3. Captain America2. Stitch1. Wall-EBest Ever: Figment

