So, I haven’t written on my blog this week mostly because I have been too sick to leave the house since Wednesday evening.  Then today I was about to get started and my friend introduced me to http://nanowrimo.org  Sadly, my shiny filter did not work and I started trying to write a novel.  It is based off of my job working for the state government.  If I get it done, I’ll post some bits and see what comes of it.

 

Hopefully, I will be well enough this next week to start my interviews with the FEEL SPECTRES.  They are definitely worth interviewing.  In the meantime, feel free to check them out Feel Spectres “Vampire Bop”

 

I have been diligently working on a post regarding workplace bullying.  Hopefully up by next Friday.  May this month of November be what you need as you move forward in life.

 

~ Mike

