BoQ #3: If you were to die this evening with no opportunity to communicate with anyone, what would you most regret not having told someone? Why haven’t you told them yet?

My first thought is, “There is always money in the banana stand,” from Arrested Development.

It is because of hearing questions like these as a kid that I have made it a habit to not delay telling people things.

Case in point, when the two tornadoes glided by over the past couple of weeks, with me knowing that there was a chance I or someone close to me might die, I was at peace having previously shared my concerns and love. My family and I share our love verbally every morning and evening with some text sharing sprinkled throughout the day. I text or call my friends from time to time and tell them I love them.

Outside of sharing love to people, what other regrets are there? Well that and accidentally burning down a banana stand lined with loads of paper money.

